Quantcast
Channel: Z-Man Games | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 385390

Reply: Terra Mystica:: Rules:: Re: Dwellings

$
0
0

by RobertDD

Spielfreak wrote:

Is there a limit to how many dwellings can be built during an action?

For example, if hex A and hex B are next to an existing structure, and hex B is my home terrain, can I transform and build on hex A, and also build on hex B, all in the same action?

TIA

:meeple:

You may only ever build one dwelling in an action.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 385390

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>