Quantcast
Channel: Z-Man Games | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 383470

Reply: Clash of Cultures:: Rules:: Re: Moving into a forest

$
0
0

by dlhammond

It only applies for that turn. Once a unit moves into a forest it can't attack for the remaining of that turn (3 actions) even if it were to move out of the forest and then move a 3rd time. But at the beginning of the next turn it hasn't move into a forest that turn so it can move to an attack.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 383470

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>