Quantcast
Channel: Z-Man Games | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 379858

Reply: Robinson Crusoe: Adventure on the Cursed Island:: Rules:: Re: Question about "One Token Only" in each tile

$
0
0

by noticeus

According to the Rules I'd say yes. Wood and Food are different types.

I have also One question in this regard. If you have a +1 wood token on your Camp Space and you move your Camp to an adjacend tile can you Take the Token with you Even if there is no Wood Icon on the New tile?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 379858

Trending Articles